Shop
Customer Reviews
Bangor Floral
Local Bangor, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

It was well received and the bouquet looked much larger in real life than it did on line. Thanx
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Arrived on time, looks great!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Your website was very easy to navigate and options were wonderful. flowers are kind of like jewelry. what women doesn't like to receive them. Thanx
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Always a great visit! Phil and his buddies are always good for a laugh and gosh his flower arrangements are top notch too!
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

My daughter from Utah ordered a Thanksgiving cornucopia and it was beautifully fresh and so colorful! Best gift ever!
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

My daughter was so happy. She said they were beautiful! Thank you for making her day!
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very friendly staff and accommodating with services. Thank you!
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Ordering flowers was so easy and the delivery was exceptionally fast. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and my mother loved them. Thank you for you promptness.
Date: Sep 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful wildflower bouquet. Loved the addition of millet -- very unique and nice touch.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Bangor Floral is my go to place for flowers. I am always in a hurry and every time they have been able to give me the service I need. Excellent!
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was almost exactly as pictured and absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bangor, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Bangor Floral
332 Harlow St.
Bangor, ME. 04401
Local: (207) 947-4569

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase