Shop
Customer Reviews
Bangor Floral
Local Bangor, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very impressed! The ordered arrangement wasn't going to be prepared in time due to truck issues, and they sent an additional arrangement so my wife still had flowers on our anniversary. They also delivered the original order the following day. Thank you for your outstanding customer service
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother-in-law loved her bouquet! Thank you!
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

My wife absolutely loved the flowers for her birthday. The flowers stayed fresh for a long time. Great job!
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful arrangement! And it still looks as fresh as the day I got it!
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Fantastic service. Even though they didn't have the plant I ordered and want on their site, they specifically went out to find one. Without luck, they called me while they were yet still out trying to get what I ordered and gave me options. I chose an equally beautiful substitute. When I saw a picture in the hospital room, they even added a balloon at no extra cost to me. They did their best so they get a 5 star from me.
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Had flowers sent to my sister’s bridal dress shopping appointment and she loved the arrangement. They were good enough to get there early before her appointment so it was a surprise. Thank you!
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

it was a beautiful arrangement that my wife greatly appreciated, but I would prefer buds that may not look so full on arrival but would last longer. Chick Rauch
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was as pretty as the the online picture.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement looked great, fresh and creative, quite beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

When i receive my floral arrangements from you, they are always nice & fresh and stay nice for a long time. The delivery person always has a nice smile and is very polite. I would recommend Bangor Floral to anyone.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful bouquet. On time delivery.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

After some online research, I used Bangor Floral to send flowers to my grandmother for Mother’s Day and was blown away with how beautiful they were. The online photo did not compare. These flowers made her day! I cannot recommend Bangor Floral highly enough. I’m so happy and impressed. Thank you!!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Online ordering & delivery processes were easy to use. Bouquet of flowers delivered on time and represented exactly what I ordered.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

It was well received and the bouquet looked much larger in real life than it did on line. Thanx
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Arrived on time, looks great!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Your website was very easy to navigate and options were wonderful. flowers are kind of like jewelry. what women doesn't like to receive them. Thanx
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

My daughter from Utah ordered a Thanksgiving cornucopia and it was beautifully fresh and so colorful! Best gift ever!
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Always a great visit! Phil and his buddies are always good for a laugh and gosh his flower arrangements are top notch too!
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

My daughter was so happy. She said they were beautiful! Thank you for making her day!
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very friendly staff and accommodating with services. Thank you!
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Ordering flowers was so easy and the delivery was exceptionally fast. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and my mother loved them. Thank you for you promptness.
Date: Sep 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful wildflower bouquet. Loved the addition of millet -- very unique and nice touch.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Bangor Floral is my go to place for flowers. I am always in a hurry and every time they have been able to give me the service I need. Excellent!
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was almost exactly as pictured and absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bangor, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Bangor Floral
332 Harlow St.
Bangor, ME. 04401
Local: (207) 947-4569

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase